top of page

Arhatic Yoga Higher Levels


Want to experience the bliss ? 

Contact Us.

Duration: Two Days 

Eligibility: consistent practice for at least 2 years between levels

Global Certification: World Pranic Healing Foundation, Inc. Manila 

For additional information on the Pranic Healing Certification      
Program, please contact us.

What is Arhatic Yoga

Higher Levels ?

Arhatic Yoga is not merely a workshop. Arhatic Yoga itself is a multi-year, multi-level curriculum. There are several stages of arhatic yoga – each of which requires a thorough analysis and selection process. Any of the Arhatic Yoga Levels will speed up your spiritual evolution and, most significantly, your desire to do service. Each higher level of Arhatic Yoga produces at least ten times more energy than the previous level.


Application forms for higher-level applications are available from the Local Foundation. Please notice that the filing of an application does not constitute clearance at this higher stage. In addition to evaluating your submission, your chakras and auras will be tested to decide if your physical and energy bodies will cope with the rise in energy produced by these higher stages. The candidate can apply for the course only after the application has been checked and accepted.


Stage workshops usually take place at the GMCKS Arhatic Yoga Ashram (at Mulshi). Given the expanse of the topic, we are bound to include a great deal of knowledge on the different levels of arhatic yoga. However, if you would like to get a brief understanding of the ramifications of each of the stages of Arhatic Yoga, we would urge you to review the book The Origins of Modern Pranic Healing and Arhatic Yoga by Grand Master Choa Kok Sui.

Arhatic Yoga Higher Levels.png
bottom of page